OFFICE OF THE DEAN


Merlo-4 Antonio Merlo
Dean
amerlo@rice.edu
713-348-4824
180 D Baker Hall
MS-27
                       Ipek M. Ipek Martinez
Director of Gateway
ipek@rice.edu
713-348-2439
180 G Baker Hall
MS-27
         
LisaBirenbaum Lisa Birenbaum 
Assistant Dean
lbirenba@rice.edu
713-348-5288
180 F Baker Hall
MS-27
        Chase   Chase Lesane-Brown
 
Director, Experiential Learning
 Lecturer, Psychology Department
 chaselb@rice.edu
 713- 348-5054  
 490 Sewall Hall
 MS-25
         
 Chris Rodriguez
Chris Rodriguez
Manager, Research Grants, SSRI
carod@rice.edu
713-348-2985
180 I Baker Hall
MS-27 
 
 
Alex-3
 Alex Wyatt
Assistant Director of Gateway
amw4@rice.edu
713-348-2181
180 J Baker Hall
 MS-27  
         
 
 Kiki Cooper
Director of Development
kiki.cooper@rice.edu
713-348-4482
180 H Baker Hall
MS-27

  Courtney Stefancyk
Social Sciences Coordinator
courtney.stefancyk@rice.edu
713-348-2190
180 Baker Hall
MS-27
         
Master of Global Affairs        
     
Abbey-3 Abbey Godley
Associate Director,
Master of Global Affairs
agodley@rice.edu
713-348-2367
180 B Baker Hall
MS-27
  Rivka Rivka Ettinger
Asst. Dir. Employee Relations,
Master of Global Affairs
rettinger@rice.edu
713-348-2431
180 B Baker Hall
MS-27